904-557-3807
tegiles@live.com
Contact us today!
Yulee, FL

Reviews

Testimonials from our customers


Posted: 1.6.2018

I met with Mr. Giles today as he was doing the inspection on our new home. This will be our fifth house and our 9th home purchase/sale transaction, mostly in Florida. I’ve seen many home inspections. I highly recommend Tony. He was professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. Perhaps most importantly he was able to answer my questions in a thoughtful way. I suggest you add Mr. Giles to your list of inspectors!
— J. G.


Posted: 3.11.2018

The gentleman who came out was professional, polite and took time to answer questions I had.
— R. F.


Posted: 3.31.2018

Prompt, thorough and knowledgeable. Very professional. They captured things in their inspection that will save me time and money. And finally, the cost of the inspection was very reasonable
— J. T.


Posted: 5.20.2018

My wife and I are from CT. We have never seen a better inspector. We have used him twice so far in FL. We have bought several properties in the last couple of years and highly recommend him. He has an eye for detail and is not afraid to get dirty and crawl around. Very professional. We wouldn’t use anyone else.
— W. M.


Posted: 5.27.2018

Professional, courteous, expedient.
— A. Q.


Posted: 8.21.2018

Thank you for your very thorough report. It is obvious that you take much pride in your work and you are very knowledgeable about it.
— S. L.


Posted: 8.22.2018

We were referred to GCS by our Realtor. Although we didn’t do any comparison shopping for prices, At the end of the inspection he come up with quite a few things that we would have never known to inspect or even thought of to look at. We now have peace of mind knowing that issues found during the inspection will be taken care of prior to closing. The day after our inspection we received an email with a detailed inspection report. Job well done!!
— P. D.


Posted: 10.1.2018

Tony, it was a pleasure dealing with you yesterday for our home inspection. I appreciate the professionalism you brought to the job and your ability to deal with questions from myself and my friend and agent. I looked at all your reports and was impressed with their thoroughness.
— N.C.


Posted: 11.17.2018

I was highly impressed with the outstanding service I received while working with GCS Home Inspections. Tony took the time to educate me about the inspection process in advance, and was extremely thorough and courteous. The report was provided within 24 hours, with clear pictures and attention to every detail. He is reasonably priced and a pleasure to work with. Give him a call today!
— M. L.


Posted: 12.7.2018

I highly recommend GCS services. Tony made the process extremely convenient and was able to complete the inspection in a timely manner, while at the same time maintaining a high level of professionalism.
— M. S.


Posted: 12.1.2018

Tony was extremely friendly and professional while inspecting our house on Amelia Island. He was highly recommended by a friend and I was not disappointed. Due to time constrains Tony completed our inspection on Sunday morning for no extra charge. If you are looking for someone who is thorough, experienced, and has your best interest in mind when inspecting your home, look no further than GCS!
— P. S.


Posted: 1.5.2019

On a very short notice, Tony conducted a thorough inspection. He explained the process and answered all my questions. All inspectors should follow his example! Thanks again Tony for all your help!
— J. D.